top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Kitty Crumbles

Get Clean Air With The Okaysou AirMax 8L Air Purifier + Product Review

Spring is in full bloom and as much as I love the warmer weather I hate the pollen and stuffy nose that comes along with it. I wish I could open the doors and let the house air out! Every year I try and i regret it as soon as I do. This year however, we are doing something different. We came across the Okaysou AirMax 8L Air Purifier and it has been a great addition to our home!

UNBOXING During the unboxing process I was pleased by how well the company packed the item. I feel like I should mention this because not all packages are packed very well! Especially when it comes to anything electronic. There was absolutely no reason for me to question "is my item ok?" because of the way they insured its safety.

SETUP After getting everything out of the box I referred to the easy to use setup guide. All I really had to do was remove all the plastic protective pieces inside and out. Before turning on the unit make sure to take off the back panel to expose the filters and remove the plastic that is around them. Then, pop them right back in, plug in the unit and turn it on. It's super easy to set up!

For best use make sure there is room on all sides allowing easy air flow and of course make sure to check the filters regularly!

FEATURES The Okaysou AirMax 8L Air Purifier has an easy to use timer button that allows you to run it for 1h, 2h, 4h or up to 8 hours. It also features a sleep mode, adjustable wind speed and a child-lock button. What I absolutely love the most is its 5 step purification filter system which can capture even the smallest of particles.

THOUGHTS All around great product! Super easy setup and works well! Due to having a lot of health issues including Asthma and Allergies clean air is a necessity and within just a few days there was an incredibly huge difference in the air quality. I'm impressed with this particular model's cleaning range as it can purify up to a little over 200 square feet which is perfect for our large living room and surrounding areas. Also, cleaning the machine seems super easy and that is definitely a huge plus!

0 comments
bottom of page